Wednesday, 13 December 2017

what our customer say, bali cycling tour review, bali bike tour, bali bike ride, downhill bike tour bali reviews

96% Customer Rating
67 Reviews

Below is what our Customers' says, all about their Cycling tour or Bike tour experience with us. If you had a great experience with us, please don't hesitate to write your review here, it will help another traveler to find an exiting and unforgettable tour with us.
*****
Fantastic opportunity and experience of feeling village living and especially the gorgeous Bali people and children so warm and happy. Tour guide really helpful and friendly. Really fresh and testy meal, Thank you! Love, love,....
Date of Posting: 2 Jul 2009Posted by: Miss LoraineLocation: Australia
*****
It was great to see the Bali villages and meet some of the children. our guide was great, the food at the end was also great.
Date of Posting: 5 May 2009Posted by: Miss Susan DeakingLocation: Australia
*****
Our families enjoyed the trip very much. the staff were very helpful accommodating our 7 years old daughter on the bike as well. Will recommend to others. terima kasih!
Date of Posting: 5 May 2009Posted by: Mr VanrietveldLocation: Australia
*****
l had great time. fantastic scenery and nice weather! l would definitively do it again next time!
Date of Posting: 10 May 2009Posted by: Mr/Mrs Alvin MosiomaLocation: Kenya
****
A great trip, what a treat to experience the real Bali. people so friendly and trip was very safe. thank you to marcel our guide.
Date of Posting: 9 Feb 2009Posted by: Miss Lucy ChiversLocation: United Kingdom
*****
we really enjoyed tour cycling. our guide Made was very informative and protective of us through out the trip. l would recommend this trip to other people and wish your company every success.
Date of Posting: 3 Jan 2009Posted by: Mr/Mrs Laura Gurell and EricLocation: Canada
*****
Very exciting ride, very enjoyable, fantastic guide, all was a very bagus ride!!
Date of Posting: 30 Nov 2010Posted by: Paula PintoLocation: PortugalWebsite: -

Create New Testimonial

Name
Email
Location
Website
Rating star(s)
Comment
characters left
Captcha