Tuesday, 23 May 2017

what our customer say, bali cycling tour review, bali bike tour, bali bike ride, downhill bike tour bali reviews

96% Customer Rating
68 Reviews

Below is what our Customers' says, all about their Cycling tour or Bike tour experience with us. If you had a great experience with us, please don't hesitate to write your review here, it will help another traveler to find an exiting and unforgettable tour with us.
*****
A very good way to see the real local Bali way.
Date of Posting: 11 Mar 2011Posted by: Wayne SextonLocation: Australia
*****
It was an awesome experience on the trail. The guide was great and told us a lot about Balinese culture.
Date of Posting: 8 Mar 2011Posted by: kim eun kyung
*****
informative, fun, scenic, great ride through the rice fields, all round great tour. Jack your the best!!! you deserve a $1 million Rupiah a day!!!
Date of Posting: 8 Mar 2011Posted by: Vasilios TheodorakopoulosLocation: Australia
*****
This was a fantastic trip. Our guide Jack was funny, entertaining and informative. This is the best way to see Bali, cruising along at your own pace and getting to see all the out of the way places. I would recomend this tour to everyone. Thank you. Phill and Iris
Date of Posting: 8 Mar 2011Posted by: Phillip and IrisLocation: Australia
*****
We had a lot of fun. you should try it :)
Date of Posting: 7 Mar 2011Posted by: Eva und tamiLocation: Germany
*****
Thank you for such an enjoyable day, great company, great tour guide and great views. the lunch was an excellent way to end the tour.
Date of Posting: 7 Mar 2011Posted by: Robyn and NeilLocation: Perth
*****
Thanks for a great bike ride - a wonderful way to see more of beautiful Bali apart from the beaches. Our guides were very helpful and informative - enjoyed it very much
Date of Posting: 7 Mar 2011Posted by: julieLocation: sanur
*****
Rusamanm our tour guide was great, we got to see a lot of sights we wouldn't have other wise seen. Highly recommend this tour.
Date of Posting: 6 Mar 2011Posted by: DaveLocation: Darwin
*****
brilliant,hadgreat fun with rusman and it was great to see a different part of bali,i highly recommend it
Date of Posting: 4 Mar 2011Posted by: chrisLocation: Australia
*****
I've been to Bali six times and doing the Kintamani riding tour with Eddy was like nothing I've ever done before. It is a great way to experience more of the real Bali - the sights, the farming and the culture. I would recommend to everyone....and it's nearly all down hill! Go off road for more of a mountain biking fix. Jenni
Date of Posting: 28 Feb 2011Posted by: Jenni CollinsLocation: Perth
*****
A great experience!!! A good change in comparance to Kuta beach. Magic nature and many nice stops among the locals! I really recommend it!
Date of Posting: 28 Feb 2011Posted by: Martina rannvallLocation: Bali
*****
BEST DAY IN BALI EVER!!!
Date of Posting: 27 Feb 2011Posted by: John Mac NeillLocation: Perth
*****
Very enjoyable day! Rolling through the villages provided a lovely insight to traditional Balinese life. The terrain provided an easy ride with only small uphill stretches. Thank you.
Date of Posting: 27 Feb 2011Posted by: Tony FoxLocation: Australia
*****
We had an amazing time cycling through the 'real' Bali. It was well worth the money we paid; we were able to experience Balinese culture, eat delicious Indonesian food, and we always felt comfortable and well taken care of the entire trip. A must do for those visiting Bali!
Date of Posting: 25 Feb 2011Posted by: Sarah and LeahLocation: Canada
*****
What a great time we had, tour quide was a fun guy,meal at end was fantastic very tasty...lot of laughs lot of beautiful scenery...loved the school and the visit to the Bali home, fantastic to see that side of Bali.
Date of Posting: 25 Feb 2011Posted by: Sandi and Alex ,Brett, Nicola,KiaraLocation: Perth Australia

Create New Testimonial

Name
Email
Location
Website
Rating star(s)
Comment
characters left
Captcha