Wednesday, 16 August 2017

what our customer say, bali cycling tour review, bali bike tour, bali bike ride, downhill bike tour bali reviews

96% Customer Rating
68 Reviews

Below is what our Customers' says, all about their Cycling tour or Bike tour experience with us. If you had a great experience with us, please don't hesitate to write your review here, it will help another traveler to find an exiting and unforgettable tour with us.
  • «
  •  Start 
  •  Prev 
  •  1 
  •  2 
  •  3 
  •  4 
  •  5 
  •  Next 
  •  End 
  • »
*****
BBT was way above expectation. We did it with our 2 kids aged 6 and 8. They had bmx's for them What a fantastic way to see bali. Great scenery with hardly any pedalling. Quiet country roads most of the way. Ask to be on a tour with Occy. His English is excellent and he is a great bloke. Very tasty lunch - great work BBT
Date of Posting: 30 Jan 2017Posted by: GeneLocation: Australia
*****
We did the biking tour today and it was fantastic. The staff was great and very helpful. We saw the real Bali. The tour is certainly value for money and includes a lovely breakfast and lunch. The visit to the coffee growers was interesting and very hospitable without being pushy. Thanks for a great day. We would recommend this trip to everyone.
Date of Posting: 11 Apr 2014Posted by: Karin &garyLocation: Australia
*****
outstanding day out the best way to see Bali.Since arriving home I have not stopped telling people about our amazing experience, including a couple who will be there to join your tour next week.I love your country & your tour is the best way to see it up close, well done Bintang Cycle Tours
Date of Posting: 14 Aug 2013Posted by: Dave ManningLocation: Lismore Australia
*****
Just finished an amazing trip with BBT. Such a great way to get out and see the heart of Bali, and learn about the culture. Balinese village life and the surrounds are incredible and you get a bike ride to boot! Thanks so much to Jack, our fantastic guide who was filled with knowledge and a fun guy to go riding with! Book him now! Oh, and have a Luwak coffee, there’s something strangely attractive about drinking a coffee produced from beans that have been in an (and out) of an animals stomach!
Date of Posting: 11 Aug 2013Posted by: Stu & LucyLocation: New Zealand
*****
I writing to say we had and wonderful day on Tuesday on the Bintang Bike Tour. Our tour guide Jack was wonderful and friendly. He was also very knowledgeable, spoke very good English and we enjoyed learning a lot about Balinese culture from him. Once again, Thankyou. Regards Rachel
Date of Posting: 4 Aug 2013Posted by: RachelLocation: Australia
*****
We wanted to send a big thank you to Bali Bintang Tours, especially to our two guides. Usa who took us on the bikes, he was fantastic, he engaged with our two teenagers so well and had lots of fun with them along the way. Our driver was also very professional, providing assurance of our safety both while on the bike and also from and to our Resort. We will highly recommend your tour. Thank you
Date of Posting: 19 Jan 2013Posted by: Gavin MateLocation: Australia
*****
Hi, Just to let you know that we had a great tour with Jack. He is an excellent tour guide and we will definitely tell out friends who are visiting Bali to book a cycling tour with Jack. Please tell Jack that we appreciated his excellent knowledge and friendliness. I've included a couple of pictures you are welcome to use for promotion. Regards Phil Eltringham
Date of Posting: 26 Aug 2012Posted by: Phil EltringhamLocation: Australia
*****
Today we had a great cycling tour with Rusman. He really is a wonderful guide! He took us on an amazing trip and showed us a lot special things and interesting stuff. We enjoyed cycling with him very much. And everything was organised very well. Including the nice lunch. It was an superb experience. We want to give Rusman a big compliment. we will tell all of our friends in Holland about Bintang cycling tours. And of Rusman off course.
Date of Posting: 23 Aug 2012Posted by: mber TimLocation: Netherlands
*****
Many thanks to Eddy and the Bintang team for a terrific day. The ride was great fun, very educational with some stops in the “real Bali” seeing the locals both at work, play and in their homes. Eddy really looked after us, in particular our youngest, Charli-Ann who is not quite as confident on a bike. And a big thanks for the fantastic lunch. Very nice! Regards Nigel
Date of Posting: 16 Jul 2012Posted by: Nigel RossLocation: Australia
*****
I really enjoyed the tour...nice tour guides, delicious food and a lot of fun!I would recommend it to everyone!
Date of Posting: 23 Mar 2011Posted by: Sarah MuellerLocation: Germany
*****
F**ing Fantastic from the start we were greeted with smile and help all the way. I fell off and you protected me too much and the food is beautiful
Date of Posting: 23 Mar 2011Posted by: dave bruceLocation: Adelaide
****
Excellent cycle tour, and fantastic food afterwards. My only wish is that the trail was a little more difficult, as it was downhill 99% of the way. Otherwise, highly recommended and the best way to see Bali close up.
Date of Posting: 22 Mar 2011Posted by: Toby KurienLocation: South Africa
*****
great place food nice drinks cold brilliant place to be =)
Date of Posting: 14 Mar 2011Posted by: jovanLocation: new zealand
*****
great bike ride, fantastic guide and good lunch
Date of Posting: 12 Mar 2011Posted by: julieLocation: australia
*****
Thanks to Poni the guide we had a great day looking at the ways locals live. greats views of the Bali mountains
Date of Posting: 11 Mar 2011Posted by: GaryLocation: Bali

Create New Testimonial

Name
Email
Location
Website
Rating star(s)
Comment
characters left
Captcha